SafeSave Failure Notifications
It's happened to a couple of us - our SafeSave username and password changes and unintentionally breaks the connection Givecloud and SafeSave. This means no one can process donations on your site. This new feature will notify you the minute any donor is unable to pay because of a SafeSave connection issue. This allows you to quickly resolve the problem without having to login to Givecloud daily to check the status of your SafeSave account.